The Girl in the Red Coat

Wordless Wednesday – Kurashiki, my favourite place in Japan.

Posted on: October 6, 2010

{photo by me and edited with the wonderfully distracting picnik}

8 Responses to "Wordless Wednesday – Kurashiki, my favourite place in Japan."

Yay for Kurashiki! We must go again.

And yay for Picnik!

We really must go again! I’m pining for Japan in a big way at the moment – you’ll have to tell me all the details from your trip in November so that I can live vicariously through you!

Oh, so beautiful! And I totally agree: Picnik is wickedly distracting. Hours pass with barely a notice as I edit photo after photo!

Hehe oh so easily – I’m a massive procrastinator and picnik is fabulous for that!

Looks like a lovely place.

It’s so so beautiful, definitely worth visiting if you get the chance.

Leave a Reply

hello!

Welcome to the blogging adventures of a 20-something London girl with a love of travelling, music and laughing with friends. Feel free to join me on my adventures! (.^_^)v

Follow happygoluckycat on Twitter

bloglovin

Click below if you'd like to know when I've updated

Join 5 other followers

visitors

  • 4,312 peeks
