The Girl in the Red Coat

A little bit of music on a Monday…

Posted on: October 18, 2010

The Mad Men theme song…with a twist…

 

I’ve been listening to this on repeat for the last hour or so and thought I’d share it, with fifteen minutes of Monday left here in the UK!

Tags: ,

2 Responses to "A little bit of music on a Monday…"

I’ve been watching Mad Men on marathon. I just can’t get enough! This is great. 🙂

Season 4 started here a month or so back and it’s definitely one of the highlights of my week! I can’t watch it when it airs on Wednesday nights because I’m usually finishing off work for class the next day, so it’s my Thursday evening treat to myself after a full day at uni! 🙂

Leave a Reply

hello!

Welcome to the blogging adventures of a 20-something London girl with a love of travelling, music and laughing with friends. Feel free to join me on my adventures! (.^_^)v

Follow happygoluckycat on Twitter

bloglovin

Click below if you'd like to know when I've updated

Join 5 other followers

visitors

  • 4,301 peeks
